Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros - Up From Below

Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros - Up From Below

£23.00 was

Release date: 20th September 2019

The 10-year anniversary remaster of  'Up From Below': the  rousing, anthemic and wildly adventurous  debut album from California’s Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros, which features the hit single “Home”.  Drenched in choral psychedelic folk rock, it was recorded onto used 2 track tape using a 24 track tape machine made in 1979.

Available on 180g black double LP, embossed gatefold sleeve, 16-page deluxe booklet - limited quantity available. 

Track List
01. 40 Day Dream 
02. Janglin' 
03. Up From Below 
04. Carries On 
05. Jade 
06. Home 
07. Desert Song 
08. Black Water 
09. Come In Please 
10. Simplest Love 
11. Kisses Over Babylon 
12. Brother 
13. Om Nashi Me

Gruff Rhys - (Don't) Welcome The Plague As A Blessing/The Babelsberg Basement Files

black midi - Sweater & 7-eleven 12”

black midi - Live on Canal St, NYC

Girl Band - Going Norway 7"

Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros - Up From Below

Girl Band - Shoulderblades

black midi - Talking Heads / Crow’s Perch AA Side 12”

Josienne Clarke - Things I Didn't Need 7"

A. Swayze & the Ghosts - Suddenly

The Detroit Cobras - Tried & True LP

Arthur Russell - World of Echo CD

Parquet Courts - Total Football 7"

The Fiery Furnaces - Blueberry Boat 2LP