Arthur Russell - World of Echo CD

Arthur Russell - World of Echo CD

Arthur Russell - World of Echo CD

£10.00 was

World of Echo is the only full length non-collaborative studio album recorded, released and compiled by Arthur Russell during his lifetime. It was released on Rough Trade Records in 1986. Departing from his dance music recordings of the time, it instead features Russell solo on cello with added electronics and production effects, including echo, reverb, and distortion.

1. Tone Bone Kone
2. Soon-to-Be Innocent Fun / Let's See
3. Answers Me
4. Being It
5. Place I Know / Kid Like You
6. She's the Star / I Take This Time
7. Tree House
8. See-Through
9. Hiding Your Present from You
10. Wax the Van
11. All-Boy All-Girl
12. Lucky Cloud
13. Tower of Meaning / Rabbit's Ear / Home Away from Home
14. Let's Go Swimming
15. The Name of the Next Song
16. Happy Ending
17. Canvas Home
18. Our Last Night Together

Gruff Rhys - (Don't) Welcome The Plague As A Blessing/The Babelsberg Basement Files

black midi - Sweater & 7-eleven 12”

black midi - Live on Canal St, NYC

Girl Band - Going Norway 7"

Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros - Up From Below

Girl Band - Shoulderblades

black midi - Talking Heads / Crow’s Perch AA Side 12”

Josienne Clarke - Things I Didn't Need 7"

A. Swayze & the Ghosts - Suddenly

The Detroit Cobras - Tried & True LP

Arthur Russell - World of Echo CD

Parquet Courts - Total Football 7"

The Fiery Furnaces - Blueberry Boat 2LP