Warpaint - Warpaint

Warpaint - Warpaint

Warpaint - Warpaint

£10.99 was


Formats - 2 x LP - gatefold, red + etched vinyl with download code / CD with fold out poster / Digital Download

Rough Trade is excited to announce Warpaint's new self-titled album, set for release on 20th January 2014. 'Warpaint' is the follow-up to the LA four-piece's critically acclaimed debut album 'The Fool' (2010).

'Warpaint' was co-produced by Warpaint and Flood (PJ Harvey, Sigur Ros, New Order, Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds and Foals), and mixed by Flood and Nigel Godrich (Radiohead).


  1. Intro
  2. Keep It Healthy
  3. Love Is To Die
  4. Hi
  5. Biggy
  6. Teese
  7. Disco//very
  8. Go In
  9. Feeling Alright
  10. CC
  11. Drive
  12. Son

The Decemberists - What a Terrible World, What a Beautiful World

Jeffrey Lewis - A Turn in the Dream-Songs CD

Jeffrey Lewis & The Junkyard - Em Are I

British Sea Power - The Decline Of British Sea Power

The Decemberists - We All Raise Our Voices To The Air (Live 04.11 - 08.11)

The Hold Steady - A Positive Rage

The Hold Steady - Heaven Is Whenever

The Libertines - Time For Heroes - The Best Of The Libertines

The Strokes - First Impressions Of Earth CD