The Hold Steady - Stay Positive

The Hold Steady - Stay Positive

The Hold Steady - Stay Positive

£9.99 was

Stay Positive is the 2008, fourth studio album by The Hold Steady. Singer Craig Finn defines ‘Stay Positive’ as an album, musically and lyrically, about the attempt to age gracefully. Incorporating harpsichord, banjo and talk box, on "Stay Positive" the band's gift for literate, anthemic songwriting finds a new focus Finn calls “more musical... more dynamics, different instrumentation, more complex arrangements, and not always hiding behind raw volume.”

1. Constructive Summer

2. Sequestered in Memphis

3. One for the Cutters

4. Navy Sheets

5. Lord, I’m Discouraged

6. Yeah Sapphire

7. Both Crosses

8. Stay Positive

9. Magazines

10. Joke About Jamaica

11. Slapped Actress

The Decemberists - What a Terrible World, What a Beautiful World

Jeffrey Lewis - A Turn in the Dream-Songs CD

Jeffrey Lewis & The Junkyard - Em Are I

British Sea Power - The Decline Of British Sea Power

The Decemberists - We All Raise Our Voices To The Air (Live 04.11 - 08.11)

The Hold Steady - A Positive Rage

The Hold Steady - Heaven Is Whenever

The Libertines - Time For Heroes - The Best Of The Libertines

The Strokes - First Impressions Of Earth CD