Emiliana Torrini - Fisherman's Woman

Emiliana Torrini - Fisherman's Woman

Emiliana Torrini - Fisherman's Woman

£9.99 was


Vinyl Release date: 1st September 2017, CD available now

Originally released in 2005 and long out of print, we are proud to announce the re-issue of Emiliana Torrini's classic album and first for Rough Trade, 'Fisherman's Woman’, out on 1st September.

The brains behind the Oscar Award-winning "Gollum's Song" from Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers and Kylie Minogue's smash hit "Slow," and with six studio albums plus a recent collaboration with Belgian ensemble The Colorist under her belt, this early album by the Icelandic songstress is a collectable classic.

Tracklisting -

1. Nothing Brings Me Down

2. Sunny Road

3. Snow

4. Lifesaver

5. Honeymoon Child

6. Today Has Been OK

7. Next Time Around

8. Heartstopper

9. At Least It Was

10. Fisherman's Woman

11. Thinking Out Loud

12. Serenade

The Decemberists - What a Terrible World, What a Beautiful World

Jeffrey Lewis - A Turn in the Dream-Songs CD

Jeffrey Lewis & The Junkyard - Em Are I

British Sea Power - The Decline Of British Sea Power

The Decemberists - We All Raise Our Voices To The Air (Live 04.11 - 08.11)

The Hold Steady - A Positive Rage

The Hold Steady - Heaven Is Whenever

The Libertines - Time For Heroes - The Best Of The Libertines

The Strokes - First Impressions Of Earth CD