Colin Meloy - Sings Live Album

Colin Meloy - Sings Live Album

Colin Meloy - Sings Live Album

£9.99 was

The Decembrists frontman Colin Meloy Sings Live! is the first in his series of Sings… solo releases (having also released Morrisey, Shirley Collins, Sam Cooke and The Kinks covers records) which features original Decembrists songs alongside covers by the likes of The Smiths, R.E.M., Pink Floyd and Fleetwood Mac. Recorded live on acoustic guitar in 2006, it features Decembrists classics such as 'We Both Go Down Together', The Engine Driver and On The Buss Mall.


1. Devil's Elbow
2. We Both Go Down Together
3. Evoking a Campfire Singalong
4. The Gymnast, High Above the Ground
5. Here I Dreamt I Was an Architect/Dreams
6. Dracula's Daughter
7. Wonder
8. A Brief Introduction to Shirley Collins
9. Barbara Allen
10. The Engine Driver
11. On the Bus Mall
12. A Skull, a Ship, and a Sheep
13. California One/Youth and Beauty Brigade/Ask
14. The Bachelor and the Bride
15. A Cautionary Song
16. Red Right Ankle
17. Bandit Queen

The Decemberists - What a Terrible World, What a Beautiful World

Jeffrey Lewis - A Turn in the Dream-Songs CD

Jeffrey Lewis & The Junkyard - Em Are I

British Sea Power - The Decline Of British Sea Power

The Decemberists - We All Raise Our Voices To The Air (Live 04.11 - 08.11)

The Hold Steady - A Positive Rage

The Hold Steady - Heaven Is Whenever

The Libertines - Time For Heroes - The Best Of The Libertines

The Strokes - First Impressions Of Earth CD