Antony & The Johnsons - Swanlights

Antony & The Johnsons - Swanlights

Antony & The Johnsons - Swanlights

£15.99 was

The fourth studio album from Anthony & the Johnsons, including the single 'Thank You For Your Love' and featuring an appearance from Bjork on the album track Flétta.

1. Everything Is New
2. The Great White Ocean
3. Ghost
4. I'm in Love
5. Violetta
6. Swanlights
7. The Spirit Was Gone
8. Thank You for Your Love
9. Flétta (with Bjork)
10. Salt Silver Oxygen
11. Christina's Farm

The Decemberists - What a Terrible World, What a Beautiful World

Jeffrey Lewis - A Turn in the Dream-Songs CD

Jeffrey Lewis & The Junkyard - Em Are I

British Sea Power - The Decline Of British Sea Power

The Decemberists - We All Raise Our Voices To The Air (Live 04.11 - 08.11)

The Hold Steady - A Positive Rage

The Hold Steady - Heaven Is Whenever

The Libertines - Time For Heroes - The Best Of The Libertines

The Strokes - First Impressions Of Earth CD