Antony & The Johnsons - Cut The World

Antony & The Johnsons - Cut The World

Antony & The Johnsons - Cut The World

£12.99 was

Cut The World is the second live album from Anthony & The Johnsons, released 11 years after the first live album Live At St. Olaves.  Recorded with the Danish National Chamber Orchestra in Copenhagen in 2011, the album was released in 2012 and features material that spans the entire back catalogue of Antony & The Johnsons.
1. Cut the World
2. Future Feminism
3. Cripple and the Starfish
4. You Are My Sister
5. Swanlights
6. Epilepsy Is Dancing
7. Another World
8. Kiss My Name
9. I Fell in Love with a Dead Boy
10. Rapture
11. The Crying Light
12. Twilight

The Decemberists - What a Terrible World, What a Beautiful World

Jeffrey Lewis - A Turn in the Dream-Songs CD

Jeffrey Lewis & The Junkyard - Em Are I

British Sea Power - The Decline Of British Sea Power

The Decemberists - We All Raise Our Voices To The Air (Live 04.11 - 08.11)

The Hold Steady - A Positive Rage

The Hold Steady - Heaven Is Whenever

The Libertines - Time For Heroes - The Best Of The Libertines

The Strokes - First Impressions Of Earth CD