Alabama Shakes - Boys & Girls

Alabama Shakes - Boys & Girls

Alabama Shakes - Boys & Girls

£9.99 was


Boys & Girls is the 2012 Grammy nominated debut album from the Athens, Alabama quartet Alabama Shakes. Recorded at The Bomb Shelter studios in Nashville Tennessee, it peaked at #3 in the UK charts and #6 in the USA and features the standout single Hold On. Available physically on CD and vinyl, the LP version comes with an additional 3 bonus tracks on an included 7” single featuring “Heavy Chevy”, “Pocket Change” and “Mama”.

1. Hold On
2. I Found You
3. Hang Loose
4. Rise to the Sun
5. You Ain't Alone
6. Goin' to the Party
7. Heartbreaker
8. Boys & Girls
9. Be Mine
10. I Ain't the Same
11. On Your Way
12. Heavy Chevy (bonus track and on 7" vinyl)
13. Pocket Change (bonus track on 7" vinyl)
14. Mama (bonus track on 7" vinyl)

The Decemberists - What a Terrible World, What a Beautiful World

Jeffrey Lewis - A Turn in the Dream-Songs CD

Jeffrey Lewis & The Junkyard - Em Are I

British Sea Power - The Decline Of British Sea Power

The Decemberists - We All Raise Our Voices To The Air (Live 04.11 - 08.11)

The Hold Steady - A Positive Rage

The Hold Steady - Heaven Is Whenever

The Libertines - Time For Heroes - The Best Of The Libertines

The Strokes - First Impressions Of Earth CD