Rough Trade

Rough Trade Shop



View Basket Checkout
My Account
Contact Us


Mystery Jets



Mystery Jets' fourth album 'Radlands' will be released on 30th April. The album was recorded in Austin, Texas and Streatham, London and was co-produced by Mystery Jets and Dan Carey (Hot Chip, Franz Ferdinand, Emiliana Torrini).
Head to the band's website to watch the official album trailer:
A limited edition version of the double vinyl format of 'Radlands' will include a 32+ page illustrated comic called "Radlands - The Ballad of Emmerson Lonestar".
It features covers by Eisner Award-winning British comic artist Glenn Fabry, famous for his work on Preacher and The Authority. Richard Elms co-wrote the comic with The Mystery Jets and this is his first published comic. First come, first served.
Radlands tracklisting:
1. Radlands
2. You Had Me At Hello
3. Someone Purer
4. The Ballad of Emmerson Lonestar
5. Greatest Hits
6. The Hale Bop
7. The Nothing
8. Take Me Where The Roses Grow
9. Sister Everett
10. Lost In Austin
11. Luminescense

Similar Artists